We Don’t Trust You

Future and Metro Boomin Release New Album “We Don’t Trust You”

Future and Metro Boomin have finally released their highly anticipated collaborative album titled “We Don’t Trust You.” The album’s title is derived from Metro’s well-known producer tag, “If Young Metro don’t trust you, I’m gon’ shoot you,” which was first heard in their 2015 track “Right Now” with Uncle Murda .

“We Don’t Trust You” consists of 17 tracks and features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Rick Ross, and Travis Scott, who appears twice on the album. The announcement of the project was made earlier this month, accompanied by a trailer showcasing Metro and Future enjoying a luxurious desert ride in matching white SUVs. The trailer includes audio clips from Prodigy and 2Pac, adding to the anticipation surrounding the album.

The album marks the latest collaboration between Future and Metro Boomin, who have previously worked together on several successful tracks. Metro’s producer tag has become iconic in the hip-hop community and has been featured in various songs, including Drake and Future’s “Jumpman” and Kanye West’s “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” .

In addition to “We Don’t Trust You,” Future and Metro Boomin have also announced a second joint album, set to be released on April 12. While the title of the second album remains unknown, fans can look forward to another project from the dynamic duo in the near future .

The release of “We Don’t Trust You” has generated excitement among fans, who can now immerse themselves in the collaborative efforts of Future and Metro Boomin. The album showcases their unique styles and promises an engaging listening experience for hip-hop enthusiasts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts